speeddownloadpacks.blogg.se

Agot century of blood
Agot century of blood









because that fucker just got away scott-freeĪnd you don't force a communist revolution in France to taje advantage of the distraction to bust through the alps. You dont trust the game when they make one vassal independent of you to fight another vassal of yours, or in a civil war. Til that ck is not the only game with crappy inheritance bugs. I also considered doing The Last Alliance as Isildur, but his huge empire is a bit annoying to manage, and to even form the eponymous alliance I need to wait ten years from the bookmark start date.īooted up a multiplayer game, if anyone is interested: I'm assuming it's a bug?Į2: Also, has anybody here tried Middle-Earth Project? If so, how would you recommend starting? I was considering Aragorn, but that seems like a very non-traditional game. Spoiler: The mod makers decided to be a bit witty with this particular start (click to show/hide)Į: I just conquered the entire world by right-clicking on everyone's titles and hitting a button with the raw name of their title. "You got Brittany in my Britannia!" "You got Vikings in my India!"ĭecided to take a crack at a different kind of AGOT game from my usual "pick a character I like in the canon timeframe", so I fired up the Century of Blood submod and played as the current Tully lord. Hm, almost sounds like a nice change from CK2's border gore though :P Push, push, pushĪnywho, not the right thread, but I dont keen on finding one. I dont care if they arent even, I dont want you walking across the frackin' alps to make the line prettier. Ive learned about early game enough via a few false starts, and basic combat is fine enough to grasp, but I cannot understand the reasoning behind the ai shuffling units around to keep the front 'even'. Or rather, as aggressive as Id like it to be. No dlc yet, so idk if anything is different, but I cannot get the stupid battle planner to be what I consider competent.

agot century of blood

I watched listened to somebody do a Hearts of Iron playthrough the other week, and I figured Id give err a go.











Agot century of blood